Greencard Golf Tour Points2018-08-17T16:12:01+00:00

Greencard Golf Holidays 2018 Tour Points

At the conclusion of each event during our 2018 Greencard Golf Tour season we will be posting the latest Tour Points standings.  Tour Points are awarded to the top ten finishers from each event with ten awarded for first place down to one point for tenth.  Any player who collects ten points or more over the course of the season qualifies for our Grand Finals at the end of the season. 

Find out more about how the Greencard Golf Tour works.

Alongside out Tour Points table each season we also run an Order of Merit table where points can be won on every round of every tournament.  The Order of Merit offers a further opportunity to qualify for the Grand Finals. Click here to find out more about the Order of Merit and see the up-to-date standings.

Full qualifiers for the Grand Final are listed below. Our points system is based on 10 points for a 72 hole event winner 9 points for second down to 1 point for tenth place.  Any golfer scoring 10 points or more over the Greencard Golf Tour season qualifies for the Grand Finals Festival in November.

Current Greencard Golf Tour Points Standings

After 7 Events

“Q” Signifies those players who have already qualified for the 2018 Grand Finals

Name Points
Neil McGarva 29          Q
Jeremy Morgan 20          Q
Ian Harris 19           Q
Reuben Fielding 19           Q
Neil Ratcliffe 18           Q
Peter Roe 18           Q
Ian Robinson 17           Q
Sam Judson 16           Q
Julie Harris 14           Q
Alan Baxter 11           Q
Sue Spencer 10          Q
Dale Brennan 9
Victor Gould 9
Alistair Walker 9
Bill Sutton 9
Brian Haynes 8
Tony Marshall 8
Debbie Morgan 7
Jim Barton 7
Richard Macro 7
Fred Parks 7
John Shearan 7
Glynn Pepper 7
Colin Baker 6
Sandie Klimcke 6
Sue Elliott 6
Phil Raybone 6
Ian James Bailey 5
Simon Ormerod 5
Tim Elliott 5
Caroline Walker 5
Pauline Crosthwaite 5
Anne Bridges 4
Tricia Edwards 4
Neil Gillam 4
Barbara Sturges 4
Kevin Pepper 4
Keith Judson 3
Gary Corbett 3
Gerry Gentle 3
Christine Fisher 3
Duncan Heal 3
Paula Shearan 3
Bob Kerr 2
John Jagger 2
Anthony Trafford 2
Olly Williams 2
Janette Roe 2
Glenn Harris 2
Tony Negal 1
Mike Singleton 1
Jackie Carter 1